Happiness is…

Happiness is not a Pursuit (thoughts for December) There exists a way of being that underlies and suffuses all emotional states, that embraces all the joys and sorrows that come to us. A happiness so deep that, as Georges Bernants wrote, “nothing can change it, like the vast reserve of calm water beneath a storm.”… Continue reading Happiness is…

Full Moon 06.02.15: 11 degrees Sagittarius

Full Moon @ 11 degrees Sagittarius 49 min. 12:19 p.m. EDT 09:19 a.m. PDT There is such a thing as perfection…and our purpose for living is to find that perfection and show it forth….Each of us is in truth an unlimited idea of freedom. Everything that limits us we have to put aside. ~Richard Bach… Continue reading Full Moon 06.02.15: 11 degrees Sagittarius

March 2015 Full Moon in Virgo: Impeccable Insight

Full Moon 03.05.2015 @ 14 degrees Virgo 50 minutes 1:05 p.m. EST 10:05 a.m. PST “The aspects of things that are most important for us are hidden because of their simplicity and familiarity” ~Ludwig Wittgenstein When our attention turns inward and the mind ceases to judge, the ability to heal old wounds occurs as we… Continue reading March 2015 Full Moon in Virgo: Impeccable Insight

Full Moon 02.03.2015: What is your deepest desire?

Full Moon 02.02.2015 @ 14 degrees Leo 48 minutes 06:09 p.m. EST 03:09 p.m. PST Waves of silver light, Full Moon devours everything. My cup sits empty. Leo rules the 5th house of the astrology chart and represents the place where we express self, realize self, create, procreate and frolic in romantic bliss or fulfill… Continue reading Full Moon 02.03.2015: What is your deepest desire?