Good Monday Morning…one day after

Greeting you one day after but with a message for this Full Moon tomorrow: practice  not taking things personally. In a time that could be fraught with contention, it is wise to just observe another’s behaviour knowing that it has little to do with you–if there was a you for it to have anything to… Continue reading Good Monday Morning…one day after

Full moon In Aries, October 8 2014: Do we have a choice?

Full Moon October 8, 2014 @ 15 degrees 5 minutes Aries 06:50 a.m. EDT 3:50 a.m. PDT Full Moon October 8, 2014 @ 15 degrees 5 minutes Aries 06:50 a.m. EDT 3:50 a.m. PDT “The dramatic message seems abundantly clear: exposure to profound illumination is exposure to definite risk of radical transformation of one’s material… Continue reading Full moon In Aries, October 8 2014: Do we have a choice?

Good Monday Morning…Aren’t we all the best!

It doesn’t matter what appears to be going on here or there or what the mind is conjuring. There is pervading stillness, emptiness in which this occurs that is always. This is what lures me home. This is home. Aren’t we all the best! No matter what we are doing, Doing our best Or, as always,… Continue reading Good Monday Morning…Aren’t we all the best!

New Moon August 25, 2014: Stripped to the Bone

New Moon August 25, 2014 @ 2 degrees Virgo 19 minutes 05:33 a.m. EDT 02:33 a.m. PDT In slumber the shadow crosses slowly a desolate landscape. Stunning is the austerity. One cannot help but be affected by the stillness; the lack of distraction. Where in this dream do I fulfill my desires? The thought goes… Continue reading New Moon August 25, 2014: Stripped to the Bone