Full Moon November 6, 2014 in Taurus: Venus Rising

Full Moon November 6, 2014 @14 degrees Taurus 26 minutes 5:23 p.m. EST 2:23 p.m. PST “There is elegance and grace in knowing that is reflected to us in everything we witness. It begins when a thought no longer elicits reaction.” Gazing upon the Full Moon is to know stillness. In this moment there is… Continue reading Full Moon November 6, 2014 in Taurus: Venus Rising

Full moon In Aries, October 8 2014: Do we have a choice?

Full Moon October 8, 2014 @ 15 degrees 5 minutes Aries 06:50 a.m. EDT 3:50 a.m. PDT Full Moon October 8, 2014 @ 15 degrees 5 minutes Aries 06:50 a.m. EDT 3:50 a.m. PDT “The dramatic message seems abundantly clear: exposure to profound illumination is exposure to definite risk of radical transformation of one’s material… Continue reading Full moon In Aries, October 8 2014: Do we have a choice?

New Moon August 25, 2014: Stripped to the Bone

New Moon August 25, 2014 @ 2 degrees Virgo 19 minutes 05:33 a.m. EDT 02:33 a.m. PDT In slumber the shadow crosses slowly a desolate landscape. Stunning is the austerity. One cannot help but be affected by the stillness; the lack of distraction. Where in this dream do I fulfill my desires? The thought goes… Continue reading New Moon August 25, 2014: Stripped to the Bone