Jim Carey

Embedded image permalink

Advertisements

June—Into Summer and the ‘Quest’ for Freedom

We must be willing to let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the life that is waiting for us. ~ Joseph Campbell A dancer leaps from the stage, a grand jete, filled with grace that can only be the result of an empty mind. Great athletes, artists, people ‘employ’ an… Continue reading June—Into Summer and the ‘Quest’ for Freedom

Full Moon 06.02.15: 11 degrees Sagittarius

Full Moon @ 11 degrees Sagittarius 49 min. 12:19 p.m. EDT 09:19 a.m. PDT There is such a thing as perfection…and our purpose for living is to find that perfection and show it forth….Each of us is in truth an unlimited idea of freedom. Everything that limits us we have to put aside. ~Richard Bach… Continue reading Full Moon 06.02.15: 11 degrees Sagittarius

New Moon in Taurus and Mercury retrograde

New Moon 05.17/18.15 @ 26 deg. Taurus 56 minutes 0:13 a.m. 05.18 EDT 09:13 p.m. PDT Also, Mercury retrograde 05.18 @ 13 deg. Gemini and direct 06.11 @ 5 deg. Gemini. Practice patience and acceptance. Take time to reflect and relax. Be observant rather than critical and tolerant as “stuff” happens i.e. miscommunication, not hearing.… Continue reading New Moon in Taurus and Mercury retrograde

Full Moon 05.03.15 in Scorpio

Full Moon 05.03.15 @ 13 deg. 23 min. Scorpio 11:42 p.m. EDT 08:42 p.m. PDT “The mind creates the abyss, the heart crosses it.” ~Nisargadatta Maharaj, author of I am That Vastness swallows us whole over and over and over…in every moment our cares, whims and dissatisfaction are lost in the endless Reality of Being… Continue reading Full Moon 05.03.15 in Scorpio

New Moon February 18, 2015: 0 degrees Pisces

New Moon February 18, 2015 @ 0 degrees Pisces (*) 6:47 p.m. EST 3:47 p.m. PST (* In Maynard’s Celestial Guide calendar the New Moon is listed at 29 deg. 54 min. Aquarius. My astrology program says 0 degrees Pisces and I have no logical explanation for this discrepancy. I am going with what Halloran… Continue reading New Moon February 18, 2015: 0 degrees Pisces

Full Moon 02.03.2015: What is your deepest desire?

Full Moon 02.02.2015 @ 14 degrees Leo 48 minutes 06:09 p.m. EST 03:09 p.m. PST Waves of silver light, Full Moon devours everything. My cup sits empty. Leo rules the 5th house of the astrology chart and represents the place where we express self, realize self, create, procreate and frolic in romantic bliss or fulfill… Continue reading Full Moon 02.03.2015: What is your deepest desire?