Jim Carey

Embedded image permalink

Advertisements

Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse 04.04.15: Freedom from Illusion

Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse April 4, 2015 @ 14 degrees Libra 24 8:05 a.m. EDT 5:05 a.m. PDT As we grow in our consciousness, there will be more compassion and more love, and then the barriers between people, between religions, between nations will begin to fall. ~Ram Dass (April 6, 1931 Sun/Uranus conjunction in Aries square… Continue reading Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse 04.04.15: Freedom from Illusion

New Moon 29 degrees Pisces .Spring Equinox.Solar Eclipse March 20, 2015

New Moon March 20th, 2015 @ 29 degrees 27 minutes Pisces 05:36 a.m. EDT 02:36 PDT As freely as the firmament embraces the world, or the sun pours forth impartially his beams, so mercy must encircle both friend and foe. ~Friedrich Schiller The last degree of the zodiac! and combined with a Solar Eclipse and… Continue reading New Moon 29 degrees Pisces .Spring Equinox.Solar Eclipse March 20, 2015

March 2015 Full Moon in Virgo: Impeccable Insight

Full Moon 03.05.2015 @ 14 degrees Virgo 50 minutes 1:05 p.m. EST 10:05 a.m. PST “The aspects of things that are most important for us are hidden because of their simplicity and familiarity” ~Ludwig Wittgenstein When our attention turns inward and the mind ceases to judge, the ability to heal old wounds occurs as we… Continue reading March 2015 Full Moon in Virgo: Impeccable Insight

New Moon February 18, 2015: 0 degrees Pisces

New Moon February 18, 2015 @ 0 degrees Pisces (*) 6:47 p.m. EST 3:47 p.m. PST (* In Maynard’s Celestial Guide calendar the New Moon is listed at 29 deg. 54 min. Aquarius. My astrology program says 0 degrees Pisces and I have no logical explanation for this discrepancy. I am going with what Halloran… Continue reading New Moon February 18, 2015: 0 degrees Pisces

New Moon 12.21.2014 and Winter Solstice! Rebirth.

New Moon 12.21.14 @ 0 degrees 6 minutes Capricorn 8:35 p.m. EST 5:35 p.m. PST and Winter Solstice. The magic of the absence of moonlight announcing rebirth. Definition, rationality, and structure are ways of seeing, but they become prisons when they blank out other ways of seeing. ~A. R. Ammons (Mars and south node in… Continue reading New Moon 12.21.2014 and Winter Solstice! Rebirth.

Full Moon 12.06.2014: last of the year

Full Moon 12.06.14 @ 14 degrees Gemini 18 min. 7:27 a.m. EST 4:27 a.m. PST “Nature with equal mind, sees all her sons at play, sees man control the wind, the wind sweep man away.” ~Matthew Arnold (natal moon at 23 degrees Gemini) The chart for this Full Moon in Gemini is dominated by a… Continue reading Full Moon 12.06.2014: last of the year